Sem = without


I am not writing for some time now, I know. I just did not felt like. Anyway,  nothing happened here, we are just running after our dreams. We are catching up now, so … we are busy.

But this morning, I saw a video. My better half send it to me. And I just could not resist. It is in Portuguese, and even worse, is Brazilian Portuguese, but the most important is SEM. You will see it all along the video. Sem that, sem that, washing area commune,  kitchen commune and so on.

No hotel, no gigantic apartments rented for them, no armies of staff serving them. Like this it is happening in a civilized country.

Yes, I am talking about Parlament. A normal one.

Categorii: Uncategorized | 1 comentariu

Navigare în articol

Un gând despre „Sem = without

  1. Pingback: Sem = without - Ziarul toateBlogurile.ro

Lasă un răspuns

Blog la WordPress.com. Tema: Adventure Journal de Contexture International.

